Steve
Personal information
Name: Steve
ID: 74658
Date of birth: 03/12/1960
Age: 58 years
City: Auckland
Country: New Zealand
BIO
Eyes brown
Hair color: black; length: short; style: wavy;
Weight 90 kg / 198 lbs
Height 172 cm / 5'8"
Status
Status divorced
Children 3 teenagers that are at home
Languages english
Occupation Operations Manager
Education higher
Religion christian
Interests, activities
Favorite music classical, disco, rock, country, opera R & B
Favorite books classics, novels, newspapers/magazines
Favorite cuisine japaneze, chinese, french, italian, russian, mexican, indian
I like to go to theater, cinema, museums, concerts, parks Beach and in Nature
I like these activities dancing, fitness, gym, traveling
Searching
Search age group 43-58
Personality traits confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, tender, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, realistic, optimistic, romantic
Post Scriptum
About myself
Well hello there
Thank you for writing to me and sharing with me a bit of your life and intentions so I will do the same in return. But first can I comment on how beautiful classy and stylish you are I love this in a lady you have a lovely smile. You look like you are a very modest lady is this correct? I also like this in a lady this is a very strong quality, you look like you are confident and courageous determined enough to do what ever is required to be with the man that is compatible with you. I hope I’m that man. To find out below is a few things about me and I hope these are the qualities you seek.

I am Maori indigenous people of New Zealand living in Auckland not far from the Airport I was born in a beautiful small country place called Torere. Born into a large family of 16 Mother Father 4 brothers and a sister have past away I am trust worthy honest faithful loyal hard working provider classy stylish handsome humours and a Godly man my life has always been based on Jesus values but I am not religious or prudish. I am looking for a serious relationship but it starts with chatting on a regular basis to quickly see if we are compatible then move to the next stage although distance could be problematic.

I am seperated 18 months after 25 years of marriage with 3 teenagers Savannah 19 Kerensa 17 and Chae 16 2 of which are working / studying. I own my own home but am financially and emotionally drained as a result of the separation but am now rebuilding.

I am an Operations Manager working in Health in a large hospital managing 200 staff I am also on 2 Education boards.

I love nature especially being on or by the sea fishing diving and beach walks water sports camping dining out going to the movies, I also sing and play the guitar, and I also love art drawing and painting.

I am looking for a lady to spend the rest of our lives together someone who will love me for who I am who is loving caring faithful strong individual who is intimate but loves adventure and quiet times.

If this is you I want to move quickly to the next stage. I will not play games with you as I am a respectful gentleman.

Hoping to warmly receive your letter to see we are thinking the same.

Steve ....
Back