Olga
Personal information
Name: Olga
ID: 73123
Date of birth: 01/08/1992
Age: 27 years
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
BIO
Eyes green
Hair color: brown; length: long; style: straigth;
Weight 46 kg / 101 lbs
Height 167 cm / 5'6"
Status
Status never been married
Children no kids
Languages english
Occupation model, photographer
Education incomplete higher
Religion christian
Interests, activities
Favorite music classical, pop, jazz, opera
Favorite books novels, poetry, detectives, newspapers/magazines
Favorite cuisine chinese, french, italian, russian
I like to go to theater, cinema, exibitions, museums, concerts, disco, night clubs, parks
I like these activities aerobics, dancing, swimming, riding, skating, gym, hiking, traveling, jogging, biking, billiard
Searching
Search age group 30-55
Personality traits serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, considered, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic
Post Scriptum
About myself I'm serious girl! I dream to meet a responsible and reliable man! I believe that this is where I can meet my love! I want to love and be loved, and the only girl in a man's life, if I love a man is only one and I will be faithful to him with all my heart! I feel that if a man loves me, I will do my best for our happiness and our future together
About my match I appreciate in a man in the first place responsibility for the words and deeds! for honesty and loyalty to the girl who truly love it
Back