Olga
Personal information
Name: Olga
ID: 66729
Date of birth: 11/06/1986
Age: 32 years
City: ZAPOROZHYE
Country: Ukraine
BIO
Eyes grey
Hair color: blond; length: short; style: straigth;
Weight 54 kg / 119 lbs
Height 168 cm / 5'6"
Status
Status never been married
Children no kids
Languages english, german
Occupation Hotel Front Desk
Education higher
Religion christian
Interests, activities
Favorite music any music that is pleasant ot listen to
Favorite books novels, newspapers/magazines
Favorite cuisine no preferences anything that tastes good
I like to go to cinema, exibitions, museums, parks, meeting with friends
I like these activities dancing, swimming, riding, volleyball, biking have been horse riding for 1 year and still continue training
Searching
Search age group 28-40
Personality traits serious, calm, honest, optimistic no use to advertise how good I am. Real traits of character cannot be hidden anyway
Post Scriptum
About myself If you are reading this, that means that you are already interested somehow. This is the most important - to keep the person interested all the time and not to become boring. This is my main position. I consider myself to be an active person, but not crazy active - depends on my mood. I try to smile to people I meet. I believe that if you smile to the world, it will smile back to you
About my match For me ideal relationship means mutual understanding and trust to each other. Common interests are not extremely important. I think that different people are more attracted to each other, than similar. But everything is good when balanced. Sense of humor is also important. Because life sometimes gives us special "jokes". Would like to find a man, who will make me feel safe
Back